Quality at a bargin price


Party Banner - Champagne Celebration Blue Reviews for the product - Party Banner - Champagne Celebration Blue (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Excellent item

- 7/09/2019

I thought they would look like home printed cheap, BUT I must say I am impressed, they look great, not at all what I was thinking.

OMG!!!!

- 14/08/2019

OMG!!!! It's AWESOME!!!! And SOOOOO QUICK!!!!!
Verrrrry Happy!!!!
Thanx again!!!


Beautiful! thank you

- 8/08/2019

beautiful! thank you ��
Warm regards,
Charmaine


Better quality than I expected

- 25/07/2019

Hi,
I'd just like to say thank you for a great birthday banner. It was better quality than I expected and I received lots of compliments on it. The banner fitted in perfectly with my sons "under the sea" themed first birthday party.
Thanks you for such an easy transaction.

Kind regards, Jenny and James


Looks awesome, it means a lot

- 30/06/2019

Hi there,
Thank you so much for the banner, it arrived today, looks awesome, it means a lot, we will be recommending you to our family and friends.
Once again thank you.
Michael and Shaune


Fantastic Banners

- 24/06/2019

Morning,
I just wanted to say a huge "Thank You" for your brillant service & my fantastic banners that arrived yesterday.

Cheers, Maureen


Great but arrived damaged

- 7/06/2019

I suppose not really their fault but a little disappointing as both were crushed. Should have chosen the box parcel post option

Looked amazing

- 17/03/2019

Hi ,
I had my birthday on the weekend, which the banner arrived in perfect time for. It was a sucess and looked amazing, alot of comments were made. I'd like to thank your team and hopefully you might be getting a few orders from friends and family in the near future.
Louise :)


WOW WOW FACTOR

- 4/12/2018

What they did with my image was amazing, thank u, worth every cent. Will be back for more.

Cheers Jackie


A Big Thank You. 5 Stars

- 11/10/2018

Hello there,
I just wanted to thank the company for the great customer service and quality of the party banner involved in Order. I rang the phone number & spoke to a most helpful lady about a 60th banner for a birthday luncheon at a restaurant in Launceston for my wife.
I went ahead and made the order for the banner online during the afternoon (5/2). I thought I may have been pushing the time given that it had to be produced and mailed to our address in Tasmania. I need not have worried. The banner was produced, posted, and arrived on the 3rd working day.
Marvellous service. Plus it was Express Posted and I am most grateful to the lady who took my call for obviously keeping an eye out for the Order and ensuring everything was performed efficiently. Not a hitch.
Now the banner. It has exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely lovely and printed on such quality paper. I am sure my wife will be delighted. I sent a photo to my daughter in Launceston who is organising the event and she was also very happy.
All in all a great experience with your company. And all I did was an engine search on Google. I had no idea where to look but your website is far better than most and you have ready made banners that can be ordered with little or no alterations. It makes it so much easier and less confusing. We are delighted.
National companies need to take a note of your customer service.
Thank you once again and keep up the great work, KEN


Click to review this product